Listen here!

Clap! Clap! – Lusaka Dreams (Dutch Archive Edition)
Keope – Uno (Keope Music)
Tony Allen – On Fire (Blue Note)
Ezra Collective – Space is the Place (Ezra Collective)
Forest Swords – Raw Language (Ninja Tune)
Thool – Je Sors feat. Marieke (Deek)
Balako – Nervous Inn (Greco Roman)
Moonchild – Run Away (Tru Thoughts)
L’Orange – Need You feat. Blu (Mello Music Group)
Vibration Black Finger – Love & Hate (Enid)
Glowrogues – Rivers & Roads (Jazz Plus)
Nina Simone – Vous Etes Seuls, Mais Je Desire Etre Avec Vous (Carrere)
Lay-Far – Dva Kolca Dva Konca (Interlude) (Local Talk)
Sam Irl & Dusty – Pick Up The Pieces (Jazz & Milk)
Turbojazz – Strings of Life (BBE)
Falty DL – Drugs feat. Rosie Lowe (Kaidi Tatham Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Sabrina Malheiros – Clareia (Dego Remix) (Far Out)
Tom Blip – There Were No Signs (Blip)
O’Flynn – Tru Dancing (Free DL)
Bunny Mack – Let Me Love You (BBE)
Lord Echo – The Sweetest Meditation (Club Mix) feat. Mara TK (Ubiquity)
Doc Daneeka – Save Me (Ten Thousand Yen)
Y. Gershovsky – Disco Baby (Floating Points & Red Greg Edit) (Melodies)
The Singers Unlimited – Stone ground Seven (Pausa)
Hall & Floyd – Sunrise (Family Groove)