Listen again here!

Intro – Chillin on the Rooftop
Sigfried Kessler & Serge Bringolf – Agboville
Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon – Yesu Yan Yan
GUTS – Kenke Corner
Souleance – Le Sexy
Gyedu Bley Ambolley – High Life
Oliver Night – Make Believe fear BB.James
Dele Sosimi – E Go Betta (Ryan Murgatroyd Remix)
Benjamin Ferreira – No One Could
Spaceark – Don’t Stop
Simon Moloi – Shorty (James Fox Edit)
Whole Truth & Eric Boss – It’s Just
Consumer Rapport – Go On with your Bad Self
Lou Courtney – Somebody New is Lovin’ on You
Preachermann – Familiar To Me
Fabrizio Fattori – Bara-Hum-Ba
Assivplak – Seker Oglan
Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls – Feqer Feqer New
SEED Ensemble – The Darkies
Les McCann – Go On And Cry

Starbound – High Waves Of The Sea
Fazer – Pop Up
K.O.G. & The Zongo Brigade – Suro Nipa
Rayana Jay – Do That
HOMESHAKE – Like Mariah
Reggie Boone – Made of Love (A Wallace & Morris North Street Vocal Remix)
Little Simz feat. Cleo Sol – Selfish
Roy Ayers – Chicago 
The Clark Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine (Into My Life)