The new single from Cinematic Orchestra and Paper Tiger bassist Sam Vicary, AKA Hunrosa, is now out on 7-inches of wax, digital and available to stream on all your favourite platforms.

Links To Stream/Buy

“Ransome” is a hypnotic and soulful foot friendly nugget featuring the gorgeous vocals of Alice Higgins and bass worrying tropical take from Clap! Clap!. When people like Lefto are supporting, you know this is an essential addition to your collection from a very exciting new artist.

Director: Dion Star

Follow Hunrosa and stay up-to-date with the latest news:
Facebook || Instagram || Twitter

Leave a Reply