Listen again here!

1st Hour

BadBadNotGood – Time Moves Slow feat. Samuel T. Herring (Innovative Leisure)

Jordan Rakei – Midnight Mischief (Soul Has No Tempo)

Miles Mosley – Abraham (Alpha Pup)
Graveola – Maquinario (Mais Um Discos)
Mr MacDonald – East Drive River (Calypso Edit) (Fly By Night Music)
Miles Davis & Robert Glasper – Everything’s Beautiful feat. Erykah Badu (Columbia)
Theo Croker – I Can’t Help It feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater (DDB Records / Okeh Records / Sony)
DJ Khalab & DJ Hendrix – 6THPRLL (Slam Jam)
Lil SIlva – Jimi (Good Years)
Mild High Club – Skip Tracing (Stones Throw)
De La Soul – Pain feat. Snoop Dog (A.O.I. Records)
Sorceress – I Wait For You (Fulgeance Edit) (Excursions)

2nd Hour

Herma Puma – Sagat X (Bandcamp)
Disclosure – Feel Like I Do feat. Al Green (Island)
The Gene Dudley Group – Do The Cookie Dough Throw (Lay-Far Remix) (Wah Wah 45s)
Titeknots – Sign Your Name (PSPS)
Snacks – We Want Love (Boogie Angst)
The Invisible – Life’s Dancers (Floating Points remix) (Ninja Tune)
Hunee – The World (Rush Hour)
Mugwisa International Xylophone Group – Jinja Pearls (Sam Jones Construct) (On The Corner)
Same Speed Sambas – Airbell Samba (Same Speed Edit) (Same Speed)
Sonzeira – Samba de Piramide (Brownswood)
Homeboy Sandman – Talking Bleep feat. Edan (Stones Throw)

Leave a Reply