Listen again here!

Verses – Cherokee (Tramp)

Tropea – Can’t Hide Love (Marlin)

Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Saturday (Mellow Music Group)
Prophets of Peace – Get it on (Athens of the North)
Arthur’s Landing – Love Dancing (You Got Me) (Strut)
The Expansions – Ivory Mountain (Scrimshire Edit) (Albert’s Favourites)
Debra Laws – On My Own (Elektra)
Aurra – When I Come Home (Dream)
Gibson Brothers – Ooh What a Life! (Gerd Janson & Shan Edit) (Running Back)
Peter Croce – Just Like Heaven (Kampana Classics)
LB aka LABAT – Otari (Wolf)
Nitai Hershkovits – Flyin’ Bamboo feat. MNDSGN (Raw Tapes)
Mildlife – The Magnificent Moon (Research Records)
Morrison Kincannon – As the River Flows on (Spacetalk)
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – Idiom feat. Oscar Jerome (YAM)
The Herbaliser – Over & Over feat. Stac (BBE)
Space Ghost – Color Waves (Tartelet)
Neue Grafik – Dance to Yemanja (Rhythm Section)
Skinny Pelembe – Spit / Swallow (Brownswood)
Honeyfeet – Woe (Wah Wah 45s)
The Moir Sisters – Stop the Music (EMI Australia)
Norman Feels – Mr Wanna Be (Just Sunshine)
Skip Jackson – Microwave Boogie (Catamount)
Idjut Boys & LAJ – Return of the Z Man (U-Star)
Darryl Douglas Inc – Holdin’ On (Kalita)