Listen here!

This month’s show is brimming with optimism from the start and features plenty of uplifting tropical nuggets from Afronaut Zu with Scrimshire, Son Palenque (remixed by Village Cuts), Baliyama Project on Jazz Re:freshed, Guy One on Philophon and Yelfris Valdés remixed by Osunlade. There’s more remix pressure too from Jazzanova (reworking Pete Josef) and some very tasty edits from Marcel Vogel, Ole Smokey and The Reflex. Add to that a cover of Bowie from Khruangbin, a new version of a classic from Komos Jazz and fresh music from Sly5thAve, John Carroll Kirby and Timo Lassy and you’ve got just a taste of what’s in store. Tune in and enjoy! 


Anthony Newley – Feeling Good (Ole Smokey’s Extended Edit)

Sly5thAve – Hold On We’re Going Home

Children Of Zeus – Be Someone

Enny – He’s Not Into You

Little Simz – Woman feat. Cleo Sol

Kiefer – When There’s Love Around

Khruangbin – Right

Julien Lourau – People Make The World Go Round

Plutonic Lab – All Mine feat. Miloux

Scrimshire & Afronaut Zu – No Be Today (Yeye Be Dem Policy)

Son Palenque – Zamba (Village Cuts Remix)

Aziza & Finguz – One By One

Ruby Rushton – Gideon’s Way

Mr Jukes & Barney Artist – Vibrate

Bar-Kays – Holy Ghost (Reborn) [The Reflex Revision]

Greymatter & GOLDSLANG – Can Be Mine

Mackey Feary Band – A Million Stars

Kraak & Smaak – All I Need feat. iogi

John Carroll Kirby – P64 By My Side

Zoe’s Shanghai – Mother

Timo Lassy – Orlo

Quantic – I Won’t Fade AwayDr Robert Blackman – Master Of Wood (Marcel Vogel Edit)

Balimaya Project – Soninka

Guy One – So La Ma La 

PYJÆN – The Nightbus

Pete Josef – Giants (Jazzanova Remix)Yelfris Valdés – After Sly (Osunlade Remix)

Brian Jackson – Mars Walk

Jerome Thomas – Secret

Leave a Reply