Vulfpeck – Welcome to Vulf Records

Vulfpeck – Dean Town

Tullio De Piscope – Stop Bajòn

Freddy V – Stand In Your Light (DR.M D Edit)

Mtume – Juicy Fruit

Solange – Cranes In The Sky (Kaytranada Edit)

Resolution 88 – Afterglow Pt. 2

Reginald Omas Mamode IV – If You Want To Know (Five Easy Pieces)

Butcher Brown – Pimp Cane

Lee Fields – Precious Love (Big Crown Records)

Scrimshire – Little Drac Is Back

The Parker Brothers – Roller Dancin’ (Favourite Records)

Butcher Brown – Tambourine Gypsy

Kerem – Steppin Out

Batida + Branko_-_Eletrico (Boiler Room)

Jay Daniel – Paradise Valley (Technicolour)

Neko Neko – Twitch (My First Moth)

Pasteur_Lappe_-_Sekelimania (Nku_Bilam) (Africa Seven)

William Onyeabor – Fantastic Man (Luaka Bop)

Dom Thomas – Bombailen

Asha_Bhosle – Disco_Station

Hot Chip – Over and Over

Fresh Fruit – A Song For You

Benjamin Ball – Flashaflashlight_(Cultures Of Soul)

Drunkards – Koo Koo

IZEM – Water (feat. Segun Akano) (Soundway)

Alogte Oho & His Sounds of Joy – Mam Yinne Wa (Philaphon)

Doug Hream Blunt – Trek

Bill_Withers and Grover_Washington_Jr-Just_The_Two_Of_Us_(DJ_Yamin_remix)

Leave a Reply