Speedy’s Audio Repair
Milk Audio / Radio Pellenera

Speedy’s Audio Repair No.68 November 2009


Tommy T – Brothers (Easy Star)

The Real Fake MC – My Old Turntable (Favourite)

Kylie Auldist – In A Week, In A Day (Ashley Beedle Street Soul Re-edit) (Tru Thoughts)

Brownout – C130 (Aire Soul)

RF – Thnx 4 Dilla! (Farah Re-Edit) (Timeless)

Jean Derome – Moon In Me (Victo)

Max Roach with The J.C. White Singers – Lift Every Voice And Sing (Atlantic)

Build An Ark – This Prayer: For The Whole World (Kindred Spirits)

Eero Koivistoinen – Odysseus (Jazz Puu)

Sinto – Vamos Par Georgia (Tramp)

Ikebe Shakedown – Hard Steppin (Colemine)

Tropical Treats – Cumbia Colombiana (Sofrito)

Leave a Reply