Listen again here!

1st Hour


Lopez – Fruitika (Keep Up)

Szjerdene – Think It Through (Bandcamp)

The Stepkids – La La (Stones Throw)

Submotion Orchestra – All Yours (Jack Sparrow Remix) (Ranking Records)

Unknown Shapes – Voices of Denial (CDR)

Wagon Christ – Lazer Dick (Ninja Tune)

Landslide – Conundrum (Danny Krivit Edit)

Red Rack’em – Fellini (Cortelyou Road Recordings)

Screamin Jay Hawkins – I Put A Spell On You (Jeremy Sole Zombie Stomp Remix)

Poetree – This Girl (CDR)

Keon Supreme – Dream (Agape) (CDR)

Hint – Smoke and Mirrors (Unreleased)


2nd Hour: Mello Music Group and Oddisee special


Oddisee – Chocolate City Dreaming // 101

Oddisee – GoodBye DC // Traveling Man

**Exclusive untitled track – Live

Trek Life (prod. Oddisee) – Jump Out There // Everything Changed Nothing

The Left – The Melody // Gas Mask

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime – Boogie (feat. Daryl Moore) // SomeOthaShip

Apollo Brown – Know the Time // Clouds

Apollo Brown – Tao Te Ching // Clouds

Placebo – Humpty Dumpty // Ball of Eyes

yU – Almost Time // Before Taxes


3rd Hour

Diamond District – Something For Y’all // In The Ruff (MMG)

Roberta Flack – I Can See The Sun In Late December (Atlantic)

Roberta Flack – No Tears (In The End) (Atlantic)

Rufus feat. Chaka Khan – Stop On By (ABC)

Milton Wright – Keep It Up (EMI)

Trevor Dandy – Is There Any Love (Numero)

Michael Longo – Summer’s Gone (Groove Merchant)

Fats Waller – I’ll Never Smile Again Until I Smile At You (HMV)

Ahmad Jamal with Voices – Yesterdays (Cadet)

The Mike Sammes Singers – When The World Was Young (EMI)

Olof Arnalds feat. Bjork – Surrender (One Little Indian)

Radiohead – Give Up The Ghost



Leave a Reply