Listen again here!

1st Hour


Quantic y su Conjunto Los Miticos del Ritmo – Nothing But A G Thing (White)

The Sway Machinery feat. Khaira Arby – Youba (Electric Cowbell)

The Rhythmagic Orchestra – Afreaka (Impossible Ark)

Kutiman – Mom-Organ (White)

Mo Kolours – Drum Talking (One-Handed Music)

Flip Edits – Time Is Right For Love (TLM)

Rickey Calloway & The Dap-Kings – I’m In Love (Part 1) (FNR)

Si-Tew – Reflections (R2)

LV feat. Joshua Idehen – Tough (Keysound)

Duffstep – Tired (Falty DL Mix) (Join The Dots)

Fourtet – Pinnacles (White)

Stac – Glory (Ashley Beedle’s Factory Dub Mix) (Wah Wah 45s)

Photek – 101 (Boddika Remix) (PPRO)

2nd Hour


Greg Foat in the studio

The Greg Foat Group – Paperkites (White)

Dee Dee Bridgewater – People Make The Girl Go Round (Trio)

The Greg Foat Gtroup – Time Piece 1 – Harpsichord Bugalu  (Jazzman)

Riz Ortolani – Il Ricordo Di Serena (Easy Tempo)

The Greg Foat Group – Dark Is The Sun Part 1 – Main Theme (Jazzman)

Nucleus – Ariadne (Vertigo)

The Greg Foat Group – Hello Old Friend (Jazzman)

Harry Beckett – Third Road (Phillips)

The Greg Foat Group – Uncle Bessie (Jazzman)

Dudley Moore Trio – Baubles, Bangles and Beads (Decca)

The Greg Foat Group – Bright Is The Sun (Jazzman)

Le Baron – Le Sifflet Du Baron (Sirocco)

3rd Hour


Matthew Halsall – Song For Charlie (Gondwana)

Charlie Haden Quartet West – My Love And I feat. Cassandra Wilson (Universal)

Rough Fields – Watery Fable (Bomb Shop)

Unknown Shapes – Voices Of Denial (

Royce Wood Jr. feat. Stac – Wet (Demo)

Black Jesus Experience – Brave New Instrumental (Mighty Highness Records)

Tamikrest – Tarhamanine Assinegh (Glitterhouse)

Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo – Pardon (Strut)

Express Brass Band – Radio Kabul (Tramp)

Shawn Lee Presents The Incredible Tamba Band – Apache (Ubiquity)

Sherlock Holmes Investigation – Modesa (CRS)

Kyle Eastwood – Marciac (Candid)

Embers – Soft Rain (Boglewaltz)