Listen again here!


Weeland And The Urban Soul Collective – Lullaby (Soul Lab)

The Pimps Of Joytime – Street Sound (Wonder Wheel)

Camo & Krooked – Loving You Is Easy (Pomrad Remix) (Hospital)

Round Trip – Higher Consciousness (MCA)

Eddie Russ – Take A Look At Yourself (Monument)

DJ Sigher – The Hunter (Super Disco Breaks)

De Lux – Better At Making Time (Innovative Leisure)

Les Amazons de Guinee – Samba (Production Enimas)

Nightmares On Wax – Now Is The Time (Tieknots Remix) (N.O.W.)

Harleighblu – Love Like This (Tieknots Remix) (Tru Thoughts)

EVM128 – Naked Truth (Somethinksounds)

2nd Hour


Ashley Beedle in the studio – Yardism Special

Ashley Beedle presents Yardism – Saturday (Let Me See You) (Girls Music)

Ashley Beedle presents Yardism – Run The Track (Girls Music)

Nas – Life’s A Bitch (Columbia)

Just Ice – Going Way Back (Fresh Records)

Ashley Beedle presents Yardism – Ghetto Love (Yardist Dubplate Cut) (Girls Music)

The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It’s Just Begun (RCA Victor)

Gregory Isaacs – Rumours (Ghostwriterz Remix) (Unit 137)

Nightmares On Wax – Now Is The Time (Warbox Dubplate Special) (Warp)

Ashley Beedle & Earl Zinger – Ghost Dancers (Le Dance)

Ashley Beedle presents Yardism – Dett (Shock Tribute) feat. Zed Bias & Ricardo Da Force (Girls Music)

Ballistic Brothers – Future James (Jack) (Soundboy Entertainment)

Burning Spear – Throw Your Arms Down (Spear)

3rd Hour


Thoughts for Mandela

Lyn Taitt – Steady Rock (Dispensation)

Miriam Makeba – For What It’s Worth (Warner Bros)

Ken Boothe – A Change Must Come (Liquidator)

Charles Bradley & The Menahan Street Band – I’ll Slip Away (Light In The Attic)

The Fontanelles – Horns Of Freedom (First Word)

Mukat Edit – Tropical Calypso (Re-edit) (Mukat Edits)

Simon Goss Birthday Tribute

Richard “Groove” Holmes – No Trouble On The Mountain (Wah Wah 45s)

Harvey Mandel – Baby Batter (Janus)

Assagai – Cocoa (Vertigo)

Hackney Colliery Band – Superhero Disco (Wah Wah 45s)

Newban – Why Did You Desert Me? (Guiness)

Pieces Of A Dream – Mt. Airy Groove (Elektra)

Quiroga – Walkscapes (Really Swing)

Donald Banks – Status Quo (Fourth & Broadway)

Riccio – Lil Boy (White)

Leave a Reply