Listen again here

1st Hour

Sticky Like Glue – Prince
Walk In Sand – Prince
Long Hot Summer – The Style Council (Polydor)
Mind vs. Heart (J.Period Dubplate) f. 2Pac – J.Period & Nneka (White)
Midnight Sun (Jeremy Sole’s Sans Drums Mix) – Natural Self  (Tru Thoughts)
What’s the time, Mr. Wasp – Hackney Colliery Band (Wah Wah 45s)
Breathing The Wind – double U (Wool Recordings)
Sharing Orb – DIRTY PROJECTORS + BJöRK (White)
Tomorrow (Album Version) – Jono McCleery (Ninja Tunes)
Mind Over Matter (Throwing Snow Remix) – Greymatter (White)
Megajoy (Tokimonsta’s Unsound Bliss Mix) – kidkanevil (First Word)
A Town Called Obsolete (Mount Kimbie Remix) – Andreya Triana  (Ninja Tunes)
Bananfluer Overalt (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) – Jaga Jazzist (Ninja Tunes)

2nd Hour

Dear God 2.0 – The Roots & Monsters of Folk (Def Jam)
Step Into The Realm – The Roots (Geffen)
the show (featuring common) – The Roots (Def Jam)
Proceed – The Roots Feat. Roy Ayers (Red Hot)
The Next Movement – The Roots (Geffen)
Break You Off – The Roots (Geffen)
Water – The Roots (Geffen)
The Day-  The Roots, Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash (Def Jam)
Why (What’s Goin On?) – The Roots (Geffen)
Doin’ It Again – The Roots (Def Jam)
I Wanna Be Where You Are – The Roots and Erykah Badu (White)
Mind Blowing Decisions – Sugar Minott (Easy Star)
Never Too Young – Sugar Minott (BBE)
Ruff Ole Life – Sugar Minott (VP)

3rd Hour

Nya Asem Hwe – J.A. Adofo & City Boys Band (Unknown)
Melodi – Letta Mbulu (BBE)
Kpabi – Wulomei (Unknown)
Afro Beat Blues – Ojah (BBE)
No Discrimination – Tony Allen & his Afro Messengers (Strut)
Fifth Dimension – Jazz Hip Trio (Riviera)
Zambomi 22 – Trio Tommasi (Rearwood)
Plastic Creek Stomp – Henry Franklin (Black Jazz)
From The River – Tiny Cinema (Brave Or Invincible)
Energy Bubbling (Nirobi Re-Edit) – Wiley (CDR)
See – Eric Lau (Kilawatt)

Leave a Reply